Service

Contact Professional Risk Underwriting - ProRisk

 

Level 3, 100 Wellington Pde
East Melbourne, Vic 3002
PO Box 542
East Melbourne, Vic 8002
Phone: 03 9235 5255
Fax: 1800 633 073
 

Staff of Professional Risk Underwriting - ProRisk

 

Melbourne

 

Hamish McDonald Nye

 

Executive Director

hamish.nye@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5236

Peter Mason

 

Motor Underwriter

peter.mason@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1213

Kelly Ross-Howard

 

Underwriter

kelly.rosshoward@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5286

Speroulla Christodoulou

 

Liability Underwriter

speroulla.c@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1243

Noeleen Fanning

 

Assistant Underwriter

noeleen.fanning@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5247

Kira Fitzgerald

 

Administrative Assistant

kira.fitzgerald@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1240

Sara Marshall

 

Administrative Assistant

sara.marshall@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5264

James Marshall

 

Administrative Assistant

james.marshall@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1210

Angie Sunthornsorn

 

Assistant Underwriter

angie.s@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5284

Ronnie Peng

 

Reporting Analyst

ronnie.peng@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5255

 

Sydney

 

Chris Varkoly

 

Development Manager

chris.varkoly@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9170

Sarah Dickson

 

Assistant Underwriter

sarah.dickson@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9171

Tim Smith

 

Administrative Assistant

tim.smith@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9176

 

Brisbane

 

Jessica Kettle

 

Underwriter

jessica.kettle@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7614

 

Adelaide

 

Aiden Plumridge

 

National Affinity Underwriter

aiden.plumridge@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1236

 

Claims

 

Chloe Thomas

 

ProRisk Claims Manager

chloe.thomas@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1225

Adele Grigg

 

Senior Claims Examiner

adele.grigg@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9126

Bianca Parussolo

 

Senior Claims Examiner

bianca.parussolo@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5244

Van Vo

 

Claims Examiner

van.vo@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5254