Melbourne

Hamish McDonald Nye

Executive Director

hamish.nye@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5236

GT

Georgeia Thain

Operations Manager

georgeia.thain@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1246

LC

Lee Cooper

Business Support Executive

lee.cooper@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5265

Matt Harkin Name Card

Digital Applications Manager

matt.harkin@prorisk.com.au

+61 413 158 880

RP

Ronnie Peng

Senior Business Analyst

ronnie.peng@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5234

JL

Joe Lou

Southern Regional Manager

joe.lou@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1238

VM

Vanessa MacDonald

Senior Underwriter

vanessa.macdonald@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1236

GM

Gavin Moorfoot

Underwriter

gavin.moorfoot@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5288

DM

Dario Morales

Assistant Underwriter

dario.morales@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5286

Sydney

Jaydon Burke- Douglas Name Card

General Counsel, Product and Technical Manager

jaydon.burkedouglas@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9131

CV

Chris Varkoly

Development Manager

chris.varkoly@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9170

AP

Aimee Pozoglou

Northern Regional Manager

aimee.pozoglou@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9122

MC
PS

Pooja Suranjan

Assistant Underwriter

pooja.suranjan@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 3911

CW

Chloe Wheat

Assistant Underwriter

chloe.wheat@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9128

Brisbane

SS

Sandra Scott

Senior Underwriter

sandra.scott@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7607

DL

Daniel Langdon

Assistant Underwriter

daniel.langdon@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7612

Claims

CT

Chloe Thomas

ProRisk Claims Manager

chloe.thomas@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1225

BP

Bianca Parussolo

Claims Team Leader

bianca.parussolo@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5244

EM

Eden Matene

Claims Examiner

eden.matene@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1267

DM

Daniella Murnane

Claims Assistant

daniella.murnane@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1254

ProConnect

SM

Sara Marshall

Team Leader / Underwriter

sara.marshall@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1260

AC

Arvin Coralde

Operations Support

arvin.coralde@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1256

NT

Nicole Triantafillou

ProConnect Specialist - Administrative Assistant

nicole.triantafillou@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

HM

Hemali Makada

ProConnect Specialist - Administrative Assistant

hemali.makada@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

EW

Eleanor Wheeldon

ProConnect Specialist - Administrative Assistant

eleanor.wheeldon@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Consumer Products

AB

Alan Brewis

Divisional Manager – Motor & Consumer Products

alan.brewis@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5296

PH

Peter Horigan

National Business Development Manager – Motor & Consumer Products

peter.horigan@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5229

BC

Bevan Colby

Relationship Manager – Consumer Products

bevan.colby@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7606

PM

Peter Mason

Senior Property Underwriter

peter.mason@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1213

JM

James Marshall

Assistant Underwriter

james.marshall@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5237