Head Office

Hamish McDonald Nye Name Card

Executive Director

hamish.nye@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5236

Jaydon Burke- Douglas Name Card

General Counsel and Head of Operations

jaydon.burkedouglas@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9131

Matt Harkin Name Card

Digital Applications Manager

matt.harkin@prorisk.com.au

+61 413 158 880

Chris Varkoly Name Card

Business Development Manager

chris.varkoly@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9170

Ronnie Peng Name Card

Senior Business Analyst

ronnie.peng@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5234

Lee Cooper Name Card

Business Support Executive

lee.cooper@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5265

Sales - Casualty

Joe Lou Name Card

National Casualty Product Lead

joe.lou@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1238

Daniel Langdon Name Card

Assistant Underwriter

daniel.langdon@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7619

Dario Morales Name Card

Assistant Underwriter

dario.morales@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5286

Sales - Financial Lines

Aimee Pozoglou Name Card

National Financial Lines Product Lead

aimee.pozoglou@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9122

Callan Rodrick Name Card

Assistant Underwriter

callan.roderick@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1282

Frankie De Giorgio Name Card

Assistant Underwriter

frankie.degiorgio@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9176

Sales - Motor & Consumer Products

Alan Brewis Name Card

Practise Leader - Motor & Consumer Products

alan.brewis@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5296

Peter Horigan Name Card

National Business Development Manager

peter.horigan@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5229

Bevan Colby Name Card

CRM Manager - Consumer Products

bevan.colby@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7606

ProConnect

Eleanor Wheeldon Name Card

ProConnect - Team Leader

eleanor.wheeldon@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Sarah Barlow Name Card

ProConnect Specialist

sarah.barlow@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Reetika Gupta Name Card

ProConnect Specialist

reetika.gupta@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1218

Hemali Makada Name Card

ProConnect Specialist

hemali.makada@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Claims

Emilie Naylor Name Card

Claims Administration Assistant

emilie.naylor@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1243