Contact


Reach out and give us a call: 1300 776 467

Common Emails: enquiries@prorisk.com.au, accounts@prorisk.com.au

Underwriting – Financial Lines (Professional Indemnity, Management Liability, Cyber)

Aimee Pozoglou Name Card

Practice Leader – Commercial Lines

aimee.pozoglou@prorisk.com.au

+61 400 009 707

Vanessa MacDonald Name Card

Team Leader, Senior Underwriter – Financial Lines

vanessa.macdonald@prorisk.com.au

+61 437 833 426

Maeve Carty Name Card

Underwriter – Financial Lines

maeve.carty@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9123

Callan Roderick Name Card

Underwriter – Financial Lines

callan.roderick@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1282

Anne Lau Name Card

Underwriter - Financial Lines

anne.lau@prorisk.com.au

+61 484 330 556

Underwriting – Casualty Lines (General Liability and Property)

Sandra Scott Name Card

Team Leader, Senior Underwriter – Casualty

sandra.scott@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7607

Anabela Ferreira Name Card

Team Leader, Senior Underwriter – Casualty

anabela.ferreira@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7622

Georgeia Thain Name Card

Underwriter – Casualty

georgeia.thain@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1246

Vivian Lewis Name Card

Underwriter – Casualty

vivian.lewis@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 32269 988

Thy Tran Name Card

Assistant Underwriter - Casualty

thy.tran@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9111

Underwriting – Healthcare (Allied Health and Beauty professionals)

Sara Marshall Name Card

Team Leader, Senior Underwriter – Healthcare Professionals

sara.marshall@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1260

Melissa Hartfiel Name Card

Underwriter – Healthcare Professionals

melissa.hartfiel@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 2139 8108

Sloan Brathwaite Name Card

Assistant Underwriter – Affinity & Healthcare Professionals

sloan.brathwaite@Prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1228

Irena Ilic Name Card

Assistant Underwriter – Affinity & Healthcare Professionals

irena.ilic@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1214

Motor Fleet and Commercial Motor

Kira Steiner

Assistant Underwriter

kira.steiner@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9630 0977

Consumer Products

Alan Brewis Name Card

Practice Leader – Motor & Consumer Products

alan.brewis@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5296

Bevan Colby Name Card

Manager Client Support Services – Motor and Consumer Products

bevan.colby@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7606

Business Development and Marketing

Chris Varkoly Name Card

Head of Business Development and Marketing

chris.varkoly@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9170

Gabriella Nocera

Marketing Co-ordinator

gabriella.nocera@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8111 7398

Naomi Stewart

Business Development Manager

naomi.stewart@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 9160 9390

ProConnect - Policy Support and Reception

Shannon MacDonald Name Card

ProConnect Specialist

shannon.macdonald@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Fatima Sy

Receptionist

fatima.sy@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Riane Binagatan

Receptionist / ProConnect Specialist

riane.binagatan@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9611 3197

Head Office

Hamish McDonald Nye Name Card

Chief Executive Officer

hamish.nye@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5236

Elena Fabbris Name Card

Executive Assistant to the CEO

elena.fabbris@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 8664 9309

Deborah Lazarus

General Counsel and Senior Claims Specialist

deborah.lazarus@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9131

Matt Harkin Name Card

Head of Technology and Business Support Services

matt.harkin@prorisk.com.au

+61 413 158 880

Ronnie Peng Name Card

Senior Business Analyst

ronnie.peng@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5234