Head Office

Hamish McDonald Nye Name Card

Executive Director

hamish.nye@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5236

Jaydon Burke- Douglas Name Card

General Counsel and Head of Operations

jaydon.burkedouglas@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9131

Matt Harkin Name Card

Digital Applications Manager

matt.harkin@prorisk.com.au

+61 413 158 880

Ronnie Peng Name Card

Senior Business Analyst

ronnie.peng@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5234

Sales - Commercial Lines

Aimee Pozoglou Name Card

Practice Leader – Commercial Lines

aimee.pozoglou@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9122

Chris Varkoly Name Card

Business Development Manager

chris.varkoly@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9170

Sandra Scott Name Card

Senior Underwriter – Casualty

sandra.scott@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7607

Daniel Langdon Name Card

Underwriter – Casualty

daniel.langdon@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7619

Dario Morales Name Card

Underwriter – Casualty

dario.morales@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5286

Tom Rivers Name Card

Senior Underwriter – Casualty

tom.rivers@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5288

Vanessa MacDonald Name Card

Senior Underwriter – Financial Lines

vanessa.macdonald@prorisk.com.au

+61 437 833 426

Sara Marshall Name Card

Senior Underwriter – Affinity and Healthcare Professionals

sara.marshall@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1260

Maeve Carty Name Card

Underwriter – Financial Lines

maeve.carty@prorisk.com.au

+61 2 8913 9123

Callan Roderick Name Card

Assistant Underwriter – Financial Lines

callan.roderick@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1282

Sales - Motor & Consumer Products

Alan Brewis Name Card

Practice Leader - Motor & Consumer Products

alan.brewis@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5296

Peter Horigan Name Card

National Business Development Manager

peter.horigan@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5229

Bevan Colby Name Card

CRM Manager - Consumer Products

bevan.colby@prorisk.com.au

+61 7 3228 7606

ProConnect

Eleanor Wheeldon Name Card

ProConnect - Team Leader

eleanor.wheeldon@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Sarah Barlow Name Card

ProConnect Specialist

sarah.barlow@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

SM

Shannon Macdonald Name Card

ProConnect Specialist

shannon.macdonald@prorisk.com.au

1300 776 467

Claims

Lee Cooper Name Card

Business Support Executive

lee.cooper@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9235 5265

Emilie Naylor Name Card

Claims Administration Assistant

emilie.naylor@prorisk.com.au

+61 3 9230 1243